Lehrer 2019/2020

mjenopředmjetye-mail
U. Barchmann Biologie, Sport, Informatik u.barchmann@sorbgym.lernsax.de
V. Barchmann Mathematik, Informatik v.barchmann@sorbgym.lernsax.de
St. Breme Englisch, Ethik s.breme@sorbgym.lernsax.de
Ch. Bresan-Sauer

Englisch, Deutsch

Fachberaterin Englisch

c.bresan-sauer@sorbgym.lernsax.de
N. Bräuer Tschechisch, Russisch n.braeuer@sorbgym.lernsax.de
A. Bähr Englisch, Russisch a.baehr@sorbgym.lernsax.de
Ch. Clausen

Geographie, Kath. Religion,

Geschichte

c.clausen@sorbgym.lernsax.de
D. Dürlich Sorbisch, Gemeinschaftskunde d.duerlich@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Eiselt Chemie, Biologie m.eiselt@sorbgym.lernsax.de
F. Friedrich Mathematik, Informatik f.friedrich@sorbgym.lernsax.de
R. Grzyb Geographie, TC, Ethik r.grzyb@sorbgym.lernsax.de
P. Heck Physik, Chemie p.heck@sorbgym.lernsax.de
B. Henke Deutsch, Musik b.henke@sorbgym.lernsax.de
A. Hitzke Deutsch, Russisch a.hitzke@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Hoyer Deutsch, Englisch m.hoyer@sorbgym.lernsax.de
R. Jatzwauk Geschichte, Sport r.jatzwauk@sorbgym.lernsax.de
G. Jendrewski Sport, Geographie g.jendrewski@sorbgym.lernsax.de
H. Kambach Geschichte, Kunsterziehung, TC h.kambach@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Koreng Sport, Geographie m.koreng@sorbgym.lernsax.de
F. Krahl Sorbisch, Deutsch f.krahl@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Kubitz Sorbisch, Deutsch j.kubitz@sorbgym.lernsax.de
K. Kötzsch Deutsch, Englisch k.koetzsch@sorbgym.lernsax.de
A. Lauf Mathematik, Physik a.laufer@sorbgym.lernsax.de
A. Nawka Englisch, Ethik a.nawka@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Neumann

Russisch, Kunsterziehung

Fachberaterin Russisch
j.neumann@sorbgym.lernsax.de
B. Paulik Mathematik, Musik b.paulik@sorbgym.lernsax.de
T. Paulik Chemie, Biologie, Profil t.paulik@sorbgym.lernsax.de
B. Pech-Trinks Sorbisch, Deutsch b.pech-trinks@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Pohontsch Katholische Religion, Sorbisch m.pohontsch@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Pötschke Sorbisch, Gemeinschaftskunde m.poetschke@sorbgym.lernsax.de
S. Rehde Französisch, Biologie s.rehde@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Richter Mathematik, Physik, Profil m.richter@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Rötschke Sorbisch, Biologie j.roetschke@sorbgym.lernsax.de
S. Rötschke Geschichte, Sorbisch s.roetschke@sorbgym.lernsax.de
K. Sachon Mathematik, Geographie, Profil k.sachon@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Schenk Sorbisch, Russisch m.schenk@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Schkoda Sorbisch, Musik j.schkoda@sorbgym.lernsax.de
T. Schmidt Deutsch, Geographie t.schmidt@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Schmole Geschichte, Gemeinschaftskunde j.schmole@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Scholze Sorbisch, Biologie m.scholze@sorbgym.lernsax.de
S. Schön

Sorbisch, Biologie, Ethik

Fachberaterin Sorbisch

s.schoen@sorbgym.lernsax.de
N. Stenzel Geographie, Ethik, Profil n.stenzel@sorbgym.lernsax.de
J. Stiller Tschechisch, Englisch j.stillerova@sorbgym.lernsax.de
B. Weiser Mathematik, Physik, Profil b.weiser@sorbgym.lernsax.de
C. Witschas Deutsch, Englisch c.witschas@sorbgym.lernsax.de
T. Witschas Sorbisch, Sport t.witschas@sorbgym.lernsax.de
C. Wolf Deutsch, Musik, Profil c.wolf@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Zschieschang Deutsch, Geschichte m.zschieschang@sorbgym.lernsax.de
referendarojo:    
M. Kowar Sorbisch, Musik m.kowar@sorbgym.lernsax.de
M. Cyriax Chemie, Ethik m.cyriax@sorbgym.lernsax.de
L. Hecht Französisch, Kunst l.hecht@sorbgym.lernsax.de
hóstni wučerjo:    
St. Arlt Ev. Religion s.arlt@sorbgym.lernsax.de
Th. Haenchen Ev. Religion t.haenchen@sorbgym.lernsax.de
C. Ruthendorf Ev. Religion c.ruthendorf@sorbgym.lernsax.de
E. Kliemann Mathematik e.kliemann@sorbgym.lernsax.de
G. Wanitzek Mathematik g.wanitzek@sorbgym.lernsax.de